Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

faith-promises_t_nvI sometimes feel God is not answering my prayer.

I sometimes feel that God will not deliver me out of my troubles.

I sometimes feel tried and overwhelmed.

BUT THE PROMISE IS…

God will answer my prayer.

“If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.” John 15:7

“And this is the confidence that we have in him, that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us: 15 And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him.” 1 John 5:14-15

God will deliver me out of my troubles.

“And call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me.” Psalms 50:15

“The righteous cry, and the Lord heareth, and delivereth them out of all their troubles.” Psalms 34:17

I have rest and victory in Christ Jesus!

“Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.  29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” Matthew 11:28-30

“Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.” Romans 8:37

 

