Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“I declare the Perfect Will of God over my life today; I declare the Life of Jesus over my day! I declare today, that as for me and my household, we will serve the Lord. My desires and passions are aligned with His desires and passions for me, and I declare that nothing appeals to me, that would not appeal to Jesus.

I know that without faith its impossible to please God, so today I ask you Lord to strengthen my faith, and I affirm that I choose to trust in the Lord with all my heart today, and I walk according to the Spirit of Faith.

I declare an open heaven over my life, in Jesus’ Name! I am going to have a super fantastic day today because I am too blessed to be depressed. I am too blessed to be stressed. I’m too glad to be sad and I’m too anointed to be disappointed. I’m too cheerful to be fearful!
Today I declare that I believe in the goodness of the Lord within every detail of my life, and my family’s life. I walk according to the Law of the Spirit of Life in Christ Jesus, and not according to the law of sin and death. Today I choose to speak words of life and walk in a manner worthy of the calling to which I’ve been called. I seek the Spirit of Holiness today Lord. In Jesus name! Amen.

Modified from interview with Dr. Stan “Breakthrough” Harris. http://www.drbreakthrough.com/

Be A Blessing!

LaTrice

