Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

egWe all have and will experience change at one time or another. Some of us are receptive to the change and others not so much. Change can indeed be scary, I mean you have to worry about how you’re going to adapt, fear of the unknown, and simply what the change will mean for you considering all that comes with it.  I am experiencing a bit of unexpected change myself and have been responding the best way I know how as well as praying and trusting God in the process.

Today as I was doing some scheduling I found something that pertained to my situation of change and it was so encouraging.  I know God blessed me to come across it in my planner because it was right on time…a word in due season. It stated that “Sometimes change seems to be for the worse.  When such change occurs, remember that traumatic, unpredictable, and unfair change never trumps God’s will. No change occurs that He does not allow and that He cannot redeem.”  Amen to that!

I’m so appreciative and encouraged knowing that all is well and working out just as it should. “We know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to His purpose for them (Romans 8:28).  If you are experiencing any type of change or facing uncertainties I pray that you will confidently stand in faith on Romans 8:28 knowing that it’s working for your good.

Be Blessed,

LaTrice

