Tags

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

There is a stream of love and goodness flowing to you from heaven. (I’ll explain what I am talking about later in this post.) Some people know how to tap into this flow, others don’t. Those that know how to tap into the river of love get all sorts of good things in life. The only things that really matter in life come from the stream. Everything good, nothing bad flow to you from this invisible stream. All love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness,gentleness, self-control flow to you from higher realms. (Galatians 5:22 But the Spirit of God produces the fruit of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness,gentleness, self-control.)

The more you meditate on God and pray, the more of these good things come into your life.

So how do I know there is a steam of love and goodness flowing down to you? Well, the…

View original post 388 more words

