Tags

, , , , , , ,

imageToday is day thirteen of the 21-Day Fitness Challenge! on this morning I was encouraged to do Rodney Lee Yoga Abs with the hubby. This gave me the push I needed to complete my workout early although my plan was to complete it later doing the day or early evening. The workout was peaceful yet intense requiring much concentration and focus. I enjoyed performing the different poses it was a very challenging experience;-) I did appreciate this workout and look forward to doing it again soon. Who knows maybe even tomorrow!

Day 13 – Good To Know
Many fitness trainers and experts advise that exercise routines be cycled or rotated appropriately and for the best benefits. This means that you keep changing or tweaking your exercise routine in a way that gives optimum benefits.

How did Things Go For You?
1. How did it go for you today? What fitness routine or activity did you complete?

2. Were you able to meet your fitness goals for today? If not what was your challenge and what will you do to overcome it?

3. How did you feel after your fitness work-out or activity?

