Tags

, , , , , , , ,

imageI have no idea why this did not go out on yesterday.  I blogged last night and posted from my ipad.  Anyway, This is day ten of the 21- Day Fitness Challenge! I don’t want to sound at all negative or discouraging but at the same time I want to keep it all real during this challenge, not only with my triumphs but my struggles as well. Today was a struggle. That’s two days straight that my energy level is low and focus is off. Not sure what that’s all about but I’m so over it and will look forward to an awesome tomorrow full of vitality and focus;-) Oh, I almost forgot to actually post my workout which was again, four set of twenty-five abdominal crunches.

My challenge of not following through with my scheduled morning workouts which are becoming even more frequent than I would like. I may have to reevaluate my fitness schedule to ensure it is what will work best for me overall.
After completing my crunches I felt…ummm like I really exerted lots of energy. I said I felt like it because I feel drained on today, so anything extra is magnified. lol Great news though, tomorrow is a new day for bigger and better things.;-)

Day 10-Good To Know

Just jumping 30 times a day will make your bones stronger and improve your health and fitness. But don’t do it cold. Warm up until you break a light sweat. You just have to jump up and down, not off of anything. It’s the impact that stimulates your bones. You need two things: a soft surface to land on and your doctor’s ok.

How did Things Go For You?
1. How did it go for you today? What fitness routine or activity did you complete?

2. Were you able to meet your fitness goals for today? If not what was your challenge and what will you do to overcome it?

3. How did you feel after your fitness work-out or activity?

