Tags

, , , , ,

love-enemies-sign

There is a family members who although I don’t associate with much due to  the negative presence. Unfortunately this family member is very opposing and therefore fits the definition of an adversary in the least threatening way might I add. There are some things about this individual that I appreciate.

1. I appreciate this family members knowledge and intelligence regarding specific things.

2. I appreciate this family members talent and showmanship.

3. I appreciate this family members passionate personality.

In addition to today’s task think of 3 things you are grateful for today it can be for the food you ate to the whether outside, really stop and consider things that could have happened but didn’t or perhaps something good that happened that you weren’t even expecting.

The 3 things I am grateful for today are:

1. Celes and the Personal Excellence blog which both motivate and inspire me.

2. Increasing my water intake for it’s overall health benefits.

3.  Being a sounding board for different friends and family members who want to vent without being judged just heard.

